Skype Devotions

Skype Devotionals 

  1. 6:00 am (New York time) which is 11am in London-UK, 12 midday in Berlin, Germany and 10pm in Sydney, Australia.
  1. 6:30 pm (Kingston, Jamaica time) which is 1:30pm in Hawaii, 7:30pm Halifax, Canada and 11:30pm London, UK.

All Baha’is, especially those who are infirm, traveling or who are isolated believers with internet connections are asked to send their contact requests via Skype to the Skype address – Bahai09

Once approved, wait on Skype at the appointed time till you are called to join in.

Find out more on their Facebook Page: Skype Baha’i Devotional & Prayers